Intégré solaire rue lumière

Tout d'abord, le lampadaire solaire intégré présente une structure compacte et des formes variées. Étant donné que la source lumineuse, le contrôleur, la batterie et le panneau solaire du système d'éclairage public sont combinés de manière organique, la forme est très compacte. Ici, un lampadaire solaire entièrement intégré est inclus. La source de lumière de rue solaire et la batterie solaire, le panneau solaire, le contrôleur, etc. sont entièrement intégrés dans un corps de lampe, et certaines fonctions sont intégrées et relativement lâches si nécessaire pour intégrer le système de lampe de rue solaire complet sur le bras de lampe.
Deuxièmement, l’incendie croissant des lampadaires solaires intégrés a beaucoup à voir avec la réduction globale des coûts, car la structure compacte, combinée aux progrès du processus, permet d’économiser des matériaux et de réduire les coûts.
Troisièmement, il est facile à installer, permet d’économiser du temps et de la main-d’œuvre, et peut être installé au mur, sur un poteau, etc.
View as  
 
  • le intégré soluneire rue lumière combine uneujourd'hui meilleur vert énergie portefeuille (soluneire, semi-conducteur LED lumière lune source, lithium bunetterie). Il les usuneges une nombre de excellent prunecticunel contrôle les technologies tel unes microcontrôleler, thermunel infrunered humunen corps induction, unend Facile intégré structure conception à unechieve faible performunence, haute luminosité, longue la vie unend muneintenunence-free performunence.

  • Extérieur 12V 15W 20W 30W 40W 50W 60W 80W àut dunens un dunenstegruneted soluneire LED rue lunempe lumière unevec pôle Fournisseurs et les funebricunents Lunengxu lookdunensg vers l'unevunent à votre unechunet, nous volonté fournir toi unevec une cheunep liste de prix et le meilleur quotunetion pour toi!

 1 
Acheter Intégré solaire rue lumière de Lunengxu Écluneirunege Fnotrenisseurs et les funebricunents, nous unevoir une lot de modes Intégré solaire rue lumière en sàck. Bienvenue à du repos unessured à wholesunele et cusàmized Intégré solaire rue lumière Style de notre funecàry, nous volonté fournir toi avec cheunep liste de prix et meilleur quotunetion pour toi.

Integrated solar street light

First of all, the integrated solar street light has a compact structure and various shapes. Because the light source, controller, battery and solar panel of the solar street light system are organically combined, the shape is very compact. Here, a fully integrated solar street light is included. The solar street light source and solar battery, solar panel, controller, etc. are fully integrated on one lamp body, and some functions are integrated and relatively loose as needed to integrate the entire solar street lamp system on the lamp arm.
Second, the increasing fire of integrated solar street lights has a lot to do with the overall cost reduction, because the compact structure combined with the process progress, saving materials and reducing costs.
Third, it is easy to install, saves time and labor, and can be installed on the wall, on the pole, etc., which can be used for good lighting, as long as a few screws can be used.
View as  
 
  • Quick Details of Integrated LED Solar Street Lights:Warranty(Year):3-YEAR;Lighting solutions service:Lighting and circuitry design, DIALux evo layout, auto CAD layout

  • solar led street light all in one Features: 1. 1500 cycle Li-ion battery,10 years spen life. 2. Support more than 10 rainy days with the best technology ALS2.0 3. Seour SSC led chip, 160W/lumen, lighting angle 140o 4. 3 Lighting Mode for choosing, motion sensor for energy saving.

  • Integrated LED Solar Street Light Features: The integrated solar street light combines today's best green energy portfolio (solar, semiconductor LED light source, lithium battery). It uses a number of excellent practical control technologies such as microcontroller, thermal infrared human body induction, and simple integrated structure design to achieve low performance, high brightness, long life and maintenance-free performance. The performance is also very good.

  • ,Outdoor all in one integrated solar led street lightOutdoor 12V 15W 20W 30W 40W 50W 60W 80W all in one integrated solar led street lamp light with pole suppliers and manufacturers Langxu looking forward to your purchase, we will provide you with a cheap pricelist and the best quotation for you!

 1 
Buy Integrated solar street light from Langxu Lighting suppliers and manufacturers, we have a lot of styles Integrated solar street light instock. Welcome to rest assured to wholesale and customized Integrated solar street light from our factory, we will provide you with cheap pricelist and best quotation for you.